Fees and Dates

2017 All Inclusive Program Fees

Everything that you need for your stay at the University of Toronto is covered by our All Inclusive program fee:

  • Airport Pick-up and Drop-Off Service
  • Health Insurance
  • 3 Meals / Day (“All-You-Can-Eat”)
  • Supervision
  • English Classes
  • Accommodation
  • Afternoon Excursions (Students only registered in morning courses)
  • Evening Events
  • Weekend Trips

2017 Fees and Dates

Morning Courses – MANDATORY

General English Course
3 Weeks
All Inclusive
Price: CAD $4,225
Saturday, July 1 – Friday, July 21
Saturday, July 8 – Friday, July 28
Sunday, July 30 – Saturday, August 19
4 Weeks
All Inclusive
Price: CAD $5,575
Saturday, July 1 – Friday, July 28
Sunday, July 30 – Saturday, August 26
IELTS Preparation Course
4 Weeks
All Inclusive
Price: CAD $5,575
Saturday, July 1 – Friday, July 28
Sunday, July 30 – Saturday, August 26
TOEFL Preparation Course
4 Weeks
All Inclusive
Price: CAD $5,575
Saturday, July 1 – Friday, July 28
Sunday, July 30 – Saturday, August 26
Advanced Academic Course 1
4 Weeks
All Inclusive
Price: CAD $5,625
Saturday, July 1 – Friday, July 28
Sunday, July 30 – Saturday, August 26

Afternoon Courses – OPTIONAL

Intensive English Course
4 Weeks
All Inclusive
Price: + CAD $470
Saturday, July 1 – Friday, July 28
Sunday, July 30 – Saturday, August 26
Advanced Academic Course 2
4 Weeks
All Inclusive
Price: + CAD $540
Saturday, July 1 – Friday, July 28
Sunday, July 30 – Saturday, August 26

Additional Costs

Extra Day Fee: CAD $175 per extra day
(Please note: Students cannot arrive before July 1, or depart after August 26)
Notarized Custodian Declaration Fee: CAD $75 per form

2017 Fee Deadlines

Session 1 (Start Date: July 1 / July 8)
Final Payment Deadline: Monday, May 29, 2017
50% Refund Friday, June 9, 2017
Program fees are non-refundable after the 50% Refund Deadline.
Session 2 (Start Date: July 30)
Final Payment Deadline: Monday, June 19, 2017
50% Refund Friday, June 30, 2017
Program fees are non-refundable after the 50% Refund Deadline.